browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

2019 Committee

Harvest Days Committee 2019

Chair Laura Magness (Midvale City) –

Lyndzi Elsmore  – Parade Subcommittee Chair   (

Council member Bryant Brown

Council member Dustin Gettel – Food Truck Subcommittee Chair

Kane Loader (City Manager)

Chief Randy Thomas (Unified Police Department)

Steve Brown (Midvale Arts Council) – Events Subcommittee

Sophia Hawes-Tingey (Community Council)

Susan Hale (Community Council)

Stacey Phillips (Community Council) – Events Subcommittee Chair

Luis Lovato  (Unified Police Department)

Mathew McFarland (Unified Fire Authority)

Ryan Love (Unified Fire Authority)

Brad Larson (Unified Fire Authority)

Christen Yee (Unified Fire Authority)

Chris Butte (Midvale City)

Michelle Gord

Dolores and Mike Pahl